Accreditation Staff

Headshot of Elizabeth Vogt

Elizabeth Vogt

Assistant Vice President, Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness

940.369.5288 | Elizabeth.Vogt@unt.edu | Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

 

 

Headshot of Kimberly Faris

Kimberly Faris, PhD

Director of Assessment & Accreditation

940.565.4584 | Kimberly.Faris@unt.edu | Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

 

 

 

Headshot of Courtney Glazer

Courtney Glazer

Director of the Core

940.369.8686 | Courtney.Glazer@unt.edu | Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

 

 

Headshot of Ronda Bewley

Ronda Bewley

Program Project Coordinator & Assistant to Elizabeth Vogt, Assistant Vice President

940.565.4584 | Ronda.Bewley@unt.edu | Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

 

 

Headshot of Zenaida Simpson Pomare

Zenaida Simpson Pomare

Graduate Research Assistant

940.369.6474 | Zenaida.Simpsonpomare@unt.edu

 

 

 

Headshot of Tazh Brown

Tazh Brown

Graduate Research Assistant

940.369.7398 | Tazh.Brown@unt.edu

 

 

 

Headshot of Jeff Casart

Jeff Casart 

Graduate Research Assistant

940.565.4964 | Jeff.Casart@unt.edu